Contact Us

The 2024 Executive for the Mill Woods Ladies Golf Club consists of the following individuals. We encourage you to contact us if you have any questions, concerns, or if you would like help with any committee positions or to volunteer for a vacant position

President Elaine Shannon
Vice President Bernie Krumm
Secretary Cindy Erdosi  
Treasurer Jean Johnston
EGA Rep Bev Boersma  
Club Captain Wendy Sheehan
Maria Medeiros
Asst Club Captain Elisa Carchidi  
Membership Cathy Pruden
Prize Chairs Ada Szeto & Alice Lee (Day)
Arlene Poon & Shannon Schooler (Bus)
Prize Chair (D)

Prize Chair (B)

Social Convener
Brenda Solo  
Webmaster Cathy Pruden